Aktuelles

Vorstand des Stadtseniorenrats

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

Vorsitzende: Elke Bechtel elkebechtel(at)t-online.de
1. stellv. Vorsitzende: Ursula Brunner ursula_brunner(at)web.de
2. stellv. Vorsitzende: Gerlinde Litak G.Litak(at)web.de
Kassenwart: Gabriele Sengstock gsengstock(at)gmail.com
Schriftführerin: Sabine Wolfinger j.s.wolfinger(at)t-online.de

Beisitzer:

Beisitzer Hermann Grandi hermanngrandi(at)t-online.de
Beisitzer Günter Metzger guenter.metzger(at)craalse.eu
Beisitzerin Irmgard Mayer-Pompe irmgard_mayer-pompe(at)online.de
Beisitzer Manfred Stahl mannistahl(at)web.de
Beisitzer Reinhard Nabakowski reinhardnaba(at)web.de
Beisitzerin Traudl Weber heinrichweber(at)kabelbw.de
Beisitzerin Ingrid Dufner Ingrid.dufner(at)hotmail.com
Beisitzer Heinz Hütter huetter(at)arcor.de